Contact Us
If you wish to get in touch with the UoW Psychology Society, you can send us an email at or head over to our Facebook page!

Contact student representatives
Psychology Society
President: Emily Keough

1st Year (100 level): Michaela Neto
2nd Year (200 level): Anna Smith and Madeline Rigby
3rd Year (300 level): Amanda Sellin 
4th Year (400 level): Jessica Hazelton

Clinical Program
1st Year: Stephanie Deuchar
2nd Year: Stephanie Carrigan

Research Degrees
Doctor of Psychology:
Ely May Marceau
Higher Degree Research: Emma Walter